TPA: Something I haven’t photographed before (15/52)

I am still playing catch-up for my  The Photo Argus Challenge 2017 entries, but almost up to date.

So, here is my latest post – for something I have never photographed before.

If you read my last post, you will know that the new Half Moon Bay ferry terminal was opened this week and this is a shot that I got when departing on the first morning, so definitely something I haven’t photographed before.

With sunrise currently around 6:40 a.m. we still had the golden glow of the morning sun, and combined with the coloured glass on the pier and the reflections and the ripples on the water, the overall effect was interesting.

33792047902_348c9f5bd7_o

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

