TPA: A Dog or Puppy (8/52)

Another week rolls around! Sunday evening, and time for my weekly photo challenge post!

This week, I have chosen the “a dog or puppy” category.

Recently a few new puppies have come into my life – a pair of dachshunds with my Melbourne family, and a schnauser by my nephew about 45 minutes away.

However, I have decided to go with this – a statue from Napier.

dog

Don’t you think it is gorgeous?

I have photographed this dog previously as part of bronze in one of Napier’s main streets in this post on Napier’s Art Deco Weekend, but think it is lovely in its own right.

Deco Weekend-3

So that’s this week’s The Photo Argus Challenge (8/52).

Hopefully you can enjoy your coming week.

Leave a Reply

