Leaving Melbourne

Our Melbourne holiday is over! And, finally, the rain stopped, the skies cleared, and the sun came out – just as we were leaving!

Still, Melbourne is a wonderful city, and always enjoyable to visit.

Unfortunately, the weather wasn’t helpful in allowing me to take my camera out with me – but there will be another time to visit.

I finished the weekend by doing some housework (catching up), mowing the lawns, and winter pruning a few shrubs and bushes around the garden. Luckily everything slows down growing during winter, so I don’t have to get out every week.

And I am looking forward to getting back to Taewkon-Do training next week – and getting back to my commute (believe it or not!).

How was your weekend? Are you looking forward to anything over the coming week?

Live, laugh, Love!

One response to “Leaving Melbourne

Leave a Reply

