Queenscliff in Mid-Winter

An early morning walk around Queenscliff in the middle of winter: A quick post

queenscliff-1

Queenscliff Observation Tower

queenscliff-2

Queenscliff Observation Tower

queenscliff-3

Queenscliff Marina

queenscliff-4

“Overlooking the town”

queenscliff-5

Great architecture

queenscliff-6

Looking over “The Rip”

All before 7:30 in the morning, and using some HDR combos.

Live, laugh, Love!

 

 

2 responses to “Queenscliff in Mid-Winter

  1. I love Queenscliff. I spent 5 years of schooling there. .The school is now gone sadly but I loved every moment of my time there.

    • I remember you saying when I posted last September. I did think of you when I was posting. This time we also went out to Barwon Heads, and had lunch at “At the Heads”. I’m sure you remember Seachange (with Sigrid Thornton) and Diver Dan’s. ūüėČ

Leave a Reply

