Hit me with your pet shark!

I have had this going around and around in my mind for a few days now. Why? because it is part of a radio ad for the “I Heart Radio” internet app for making your own radio station (and listening to other on-line ones).

It brought to mind many of the mis-heard lyrics of some of the great songs.

Do you remember

  • “My ears are alright”? (The Isaelites)
  • “Please, please help me please!” (gypsies tramps and theives)

and there are many moer from over the years

Please make a comment with your favourite mis-heard lyrics.

(I’ve been busy with a few things, and needed to touch base and post! I’ve missed you all)

Live, laugh, Love!

Leave a Reply

