Gorgeous one day, stunning the next!

Well, what can I say! Is it any wonder that this impresses me, and I never tire of seeiing it afresh? I feel very lucky to have this just about every day – with the changes in wind, tide, sun, boats, etc. (And, if the truth be known, I also like it with rain, waves, gusty winds). This world is som magical!

Rangitoto

Rangitoto

With a day like this, I am happy to be going to work – my clients seem to be in a happy frame of mind. However, given a choice? IU think I would be joining these lucky Aucklanders.

What we do on a day off

What we do on a day off

Hope this post brings a smile to your face.

Live, laugh, love!

(and maybe enjoy good coffee)

Leave a Reply

