Another day at the office

A quick lunch break … a quick update (this time from my laptop rather than phone).

I just wanted to share the view as I look out the window of my cubicle – this is the Auckland Skytower – supposedly the highest building in the southern hemisphere.

Skytower

Skytower

If you look carefully on the left of the tower, you may see a couple of cables descending from the widest point – this is where people jump off. Beyonce did it twice when she was in Auckland last November/December.

I think I would much rather stick pins in my eyes!

Live, laugh, love!

Leave a Reply

