Holidays are over

Well, my Summer holidays are well and & truly over – 2 days at work last week & a full week this week. I can’t complain as it is probably the best break I’ve had for about 7 years.

Now I’m back to my daily commute. I think that I am very lucky – a harbour cruise twice a day. I usually catch a bus to and from the ferry, & even this isn’t too bad as it only takes about 10 minutes with 3 – 5 other passengers & the stop is about 2 minutes walk.

And even the bus ride is nice too. The route goes past Howick Beach – looking good today.
image

(shame about the camera on my phone)

Leave a Reply

